Albert Cornet Calveras acornet@ub.edu

Lorenzo Calvo Barrio lorenzo@giga.sct.ub.es

Albert Romano Rodriguez aromano@el.ub.es

Albert Cirera Hernandez acirera@ub.edu

Blas Garrido Fernandez blas@el.ub.es

Francisca Peiro Martinez francesca.peiro@ub.edu

Josep Oriol Blazquez Gomez oblazquez@el.ub.edu

Aida Varea Espelt avarea@el.ub.edu

Pau Torruella Besa pautorruellabesa@gmail.com

Francisco Javie Arrese Carrasquer xarrese@el.ub.edu

Jordi Sama Monsonis jsama@el.ub.es

Luis Lopez Conesa llopez@ccit.ub.edu

Lluis Yedra Cardona llyedra@el.ub.es

Julià Lopez Vidrier julia.lopez.vidrier@imtek.uni-freiburg.de

Alberto Eljarrat Ascunce aeljarrat@physik.hu-berlin.de

Sergio Illera Robles sillera@el.ub.es

Joan Manel Ramirez Ramirez jmramirez@el.ub.edu

Nuria Garcia Castello nuriagarcia@ub.edu

Gemma Martin Malpartida gmartin@el.ub.es

Llorenc Servera Serapio lservera@ub.edu

Yonder Antonio Berencen Ramirez yberencen@el.ub.edu

Jose Manuel Rebled Corsellas jmrebled@el.ub.es

Sergi Hernández Márquez shernandez@el.ub.edu

Sonia Estrade Albiol sestrade@el.ub.es

Juan Daniel Prades Garcia dprades@el.ub.edu

Paolo Pellegrino pellegrino@ub.edu

Olga Casals Guillen olga.casals@ub.edu