Inici UB
Grup de Recerca en Sistemātica i Evoluciķ Animal - ZOOSYSEVO

Dades Generals

Adreįa Professional: ( - )

Telčfon:     Fax:

Correu-e: marnedo(a)ub.edu

Pāgina Web:

Codis Unesco:

Paraules Clau:

Āmbit temātic: Cičncies de la Vida

Equip Investigador

Miguel Angel Arnedo Lombarte marnedo(a)ub.edu

Adriā Bellvert Banti adriabellvert(a)ub.edu

Alba Enguidanos Garcia albaenguidanos(a)ub.edu

Joan Ferrer Obiol jfo(a)tinet.cat

Irene Lobato Vila ilobato(a)ub.edu

Eduardo Manuel Mateos Frias emateos(a)ub.edu

Noel Mata Casanova feofitotu(a)gmail.com

Martina Pavlek mpavlek(a)ub.edu

Juli Pujade Villar pujade(a)porthos.bio.ub.es

Carlos Ribera Almerje cribera(a)ub.edu

Marta Riutort Leon mriutort(a)ub.edu

Lisandra Benitez Álvarez lisandrabenitez(a)ub.edu

Marc Domenech Andreu marcdomenech(a)ub.edu

Dacha Atienza Ariznavarreta

Marta Alvarez Presas onaalvarez(a)ub.edu

Luis Crespo

Eulalia Garcia Franquesa

Francesc Uribe Porta

Jesús Lozano Fernández jesus.lozano(a)ub.edu

Š GREC Curricul@ Grups
Última actualitzaciķ: 16/06/2020