Inici UB
IMARTE. Investigaciķ en processos artístics i noves tecnologies

Dades Generals

Adreįa Professional: ( - )

Telčfon:     Fax:

Correu-e: avela(a)ub.edu

Pāgina Web:

Codis Unesco:

Paraules Clau:

Āmbit temātic: Humanitats

Equip Investigador

Luis Eloy Puig Mestres puigme(a)ub.edu

Antonia Vila Martinez anvila(a)ub.edu

Maria Eugenia Agusti Cami euagusti(a)ub.edu

Oscar Padilla Macho padillaosc(a)ub.edu

Alberto Valera Garcia avalera(a)ub.edu

Maria Angeles Viladomiu Canela aviladomiu(a)ub.edu

Maria Merce Casanovas Aleix mercecasanovas(a)ub.edu

Cristina Pasto Aguila cripasto(a)ub.edu

Jordi Bielsa Mialet jbielsa(a)ub.edu

Salvador Juanpere Huguet sjuanpere(a)ub.edu

Francisco Javier Lozano Vilardell jlozano(a)ub.edu

Joaquim Cantalozella Planas jcantalozella(a)ub.edu

Marta Negre Buso martanegre(a)ub.edu

Laura Baigorri Ballarin lbaigorri(a)ub.edu

Alejandra Lopez Gabrielidis

Beatriz Regueira Pons regueirapons(a)ub.edu

Montserrat Carreņo Delgado montsecarreno(a)ub.edu

Jesus Maria Sanchez Flores txumasanchez(a)ub.edu

Ricardo Guixa Frutos rguixa(a)ub.edu

Montserrat Morcate Casera montsemorcate(a)ub.edu

Maria Dolores Tapias Gil md.tapias(a)ub.edu

Ana Maria Marchante Hueso genderhacker(a)gmail.com

Š GREC Curricul@ Grups
Última actualitzaciķ: 16/06/2020