Inici UB
Neurobiologia del Desenvolupament i la Regeneraciˇ Neuronal

Dades Generals

Adreša Professional: ( - )

TelŔfon:     Fax:

Correu-e: esoriano(a)pcb.ub.es

PÓgina Web:

Codis Unesco:

Paraules Clau:

└mbit temÓtic: CiŔncies de la Vida

Equip Investigador

Eduardo Soriano Garcia esoriano(a)ub.edu

Lluis Pujadas PuigdomŔnech lluis.pujadas(a)ub.edu

Ashraf Muhaisen ashrafmuhaisen(a)ub.edu

Ferran Burgaya Marquez fburgaya(a)ub.edu

Fausto a Ulloa Darquea fausto.ulloa(a)ub.edu

Marta Pascual Sanchez marpascual(a)ub.edu

Mˇnica Pardo Mu˝oz monica_pardo(a)hotmail.com

Irene Lobon Garcia ilobon(a)ub.edu

Yasmina Manso Sanz ymansosanz(a)ub.edu

Marco Antonio Solis Benites msolisbenites(a)ub.edu

Antoni Parcerisas Mosqueda t.parcerisas(a)gmail.com

Jesus Mariano Ure˝a Bares jurena(a)ub.edu

Marc Hernaiz Llorens marchernaiz(a)ub.edu

Cristina Rosello Busquets cris.rosello(a)ub.edu

Alba del Valle Vilchez Acosta avilcheza(a)ub.edu

Serena Mirra sere.mirra(a)gmail.com

Daniela Rossi danielarossi(a)ub.edu

Tiziana Cotrufo tcotrufo(a)ub.edu

ę GREC Curricul@ Grups
┌ltima actualitzaciˇ: 17/06/2020