Inici UB
Grup de Recerca en Envelliment i Neurodegeneració

Dades Generals

Adreēa Professional: ( - )

Telčfon:     Fax:

Correu-e: cauladell(a)ub.edu

Pągina Web:

Codis Unesco:

Paraules Clau:

Ąmbit temątic: Cičncies Mčdiques i de la Salut

Equip Investigador

Maria Carmen Auladell Costa cauladell(a)ub.edu

Antonio Camins Espuny camins(a)ub.edu

Francisco J. Sureda Batlle

Jordi Vilaplana Hortensi vilaplana(a)ub.edu

Maria del Carme Pelegri Gabalda carmepelegri(a)ub.edu

Ester Verdaguer Cardona everdaguer(a)ub.edu

Miren Ettcheto Arriola mirenettcheto(a)ub.edu

Andres Jimenez Guerrero andresjimenez(a)ub.edu

Itsaso Cabezon Rodriguez itsas.c(a)gmail.com

Elisabet Auge Mari eauge(a)ub.edu

Ruben-Dario Castro Torres

Oriol Busquets Figueras

© GREC Curricul@ Grups
Śltima actualització: 16/06/2020