Inici UB
Grup de Recerca dels grans vertebrats marins

Dades Generals

Adreça Professional: ( - )

Telèfon:     Fax:

Correu-e: aaguilar(a)ub.edu

Pàgina Web:

Codis Unesco:

Paraules Clau:

Àmbit temàtic: Ciències de la Vida

Equip Investigador

Alejandro Aguilar Vila aaguilar(a)ub.edu

Maria Asuncion Borrell Thio xonborrell(a)ub.edu

Luis Cardona Pascual luis.cardona(a)ub.edu

Josep Manuel Gazo Perez manelgazo(a)ub.edu

Morgana Vighi morgana.vighi(a)gmail.com

Massimiliano Drago m.drago(a)ub.edu

Fabiana Saporiti fabiana.saporiti(a)gmail.com

María Bas López

Patricia Campos Pena patriciapena_bio(a)hotmail.com

Raquel García Vernet rgarciaver(a)ub.edu

Diego Rita Espada diegorita(a)ub.edu

© GREC Curricul@ Grups
Última actualització: 16/06/2020