Inici UB
Human Molecular Genetics

Dades Generals

Adreēa Professional: ( - )

Telčfon:     Fax:

Correu-e: dgrinberg(a)ub.edu

Pągina Web:

Codis Unesco:

Paraules Clau:

Ąmbit temątic: Cičncies de la Vida

Equip Investigador

Susanna Balcells Comas sbalcells(a)ub.edu

Maria Lluisa Vilageliu Arques lvilageliu(a)ub.edu

Bru Cormand Rifa bcormand(a)ub.edu

Roser Gonzalez Duarte rgonzalez(a)ub.edu

Gemma Marfany Nadal gmarfany(a)ub.edu

Roser Urreizti Frexedas roseruf(a)yahoo.es

Raquel Rabionet Janssen kelly.rabionet(a)ub.edu

Neus Roca Ayats neus.roca(a)ub.edu

Laura Pineda I Cirera l.pineda(a)ub.edu

Anu Shivalikanjli shivalikanjli(a)ub.edu

Vasileios Toulis vtoulis(a)ub.edu

Monica Cozar Morillo monicacozar(a)ub.edu

Daniel-Raul Grinberg Vaisman dgrinberg(a)ub.edu

Noelia Fernandez Castillo noefernandez(a)ub.edu

Marta Gomez Grau mgomezgrau(a)ub.edu

Nuria Martinez Gil nuriamartinez91(a)ub.edu

Noelia Benetó Gandia n.beneto(a)ub.edu

Ester Anton Galindo eantongalindo(a)gmail.com

Elena Domenech Borrego elenabdomenech(a)ub.edu

Judit Cabana Dominguez jcabana91(a)ub.edu

Barbara Torrico Aviles btorrico(a)ub.edu

© GREC Curricul@ Grups
Śltima actualització: 10/03/2021