Inici UB
Evoluciķ i Desenvolupament (Evo-Devo)

Dades Generals

Adreįa Professional: ( - )

Telčfon:     Fax:

Correu-e: jgarcia(a)bio.ub.es

Pāgina Web:

Codis Unesco: Sense especificar

Paraules Clau:

Āmbit temātic: Cičncies de la Vida

Equip Investigador

Jordi Garcia Fernandez jordigarcia(a)ub.edu

Pedro Martinez Serra pedro.martinez(a)ub.edu

David Bueno Torrens dbueno(a)ub.edu

Ricard Albalat Rodriguez ralbalat(a)ub.edu

Cristian Miguel Caņestro Garcia canestro(a)ub.edu

Beatriz Albuixech Crespo bea.albuixech(a)gmail.com

Jaime Baguņa Monjo jbaguna(a)ub.edu

Enya Duran Bello

Enrique Navas Perez kiknaps(a)gmail.com

Elena Perea Atienza elenap.atienza(a)gmail.com

Sebastian Artime sebasartime(a)ub.edu

Alfonso Ferrandez Roldan alfonsoferrandez(a)ub.edu

Aina Pi Roig ainapr(a)gmail.com

Carlos Herrera Ubeda carlos.herrera(a)me.com

Brenda Gavilan Aguilar brenda.gavilan(a)ub.edu

Vittoria Roncalli roncallironcalli(a)ub.edu

Š GREC Curricul@ Grups
Última actualitzaciķ: 16/06/2020