Inici UB
Fisiologia de les Plantes en Relació amb l'Ambient

Dades Generals

Adreēa Professional: ( - )

Telčfon:     Fax:

Correu-e: smunne(a)ub.edu

Pągina Web:

Codis Unesco:

Paraules Clau:

Ąmbit temątic: Cičncies de la Vida

Equip Investigador

Sergi Munne Bosch smunne(a)ub.edu

Leonor Alegre Batlle lalegre(a)ub.edu

Maria Carmen Bergareche Mantuliz mbergareche(a)ub.edu

Maria Luisa Moysset Agusti lmoysset(a)ub.edu

Maria Isabel Trillas Gay mtrillas(a)ub.edu

Maren Lilian Müller maren.muller(a)ub.edu

Marta Pintó Marijuan martapinto(a)ub.edu

Alba Cotado Pinilla acotado(a)ub.edu

Paula Muńoz Roldan paula.munoz(a)ub.edu

Erola Fenollosa Romani efenollosa(a)ub.edu

Barbara Simancas San Martin barbarasimancas(a)ub.edu

Veronica Tijero Esteve veronicatijero(a)ub.edu

Virginia Estevez Geffriaud

© GREC Curricul@ Grups
Śltima actualització: 17/06/2020