Inici UB
Ecofisiologia de conreus mediterranis

Dades Generals

Adreça Professional: ( - )

Telèfon:     Fax:

Correu-e: jaraus(a)ub.edu

Pàgina Web:

Codis Unesco:

Paraules Clau:

Àmbit temàtic: Ciències de la Vida

Equip Investigador

Jose Luis Araus Ortega jaraus(a)ub.edu

Salvador Nogues Mestres salvador.nogues(a)ub.edu

Maria Dolores Serret Molins dserret(a)ub.edu

Jordi Bort Pie jordi.bort(a)ub.edu

Marta Lopez Carbonell mlopez(a)ub.edu

Cristina Caldelas Molina criscaldelas(a)ub.edu

Shawn Carlisle Kefauver sckefauver(a)ub.edu

Ruth Sanchez Bragado rutsanbr(a)hotmal.com

Xavier Victor Serrat Gurrera xserrat(a)ub.edu

Ana Maria Febrero Ribas annafebrero(a)ub.edu

Omar Vergara Diaz

Fadia Chairi fadia.chairi(a)ub.edu

Salima Yousfi yousfisalima(a)hotmail.com

Susan Mery Medina Canzio

Jose Armando Fernández Gallego

Camilo Alonso López Cristoffanini camilo.lopez.cr(a)ub.edu

Eduardo Jose Ramos De Fuentes

Adrian Gracia Romero a.graciaromero(a)ub.edu

© GREC Curricul@ Grups
Última actualització: 16/06/2020