Inici UB
Ecologia evolutiva, comportament i conservació de la biodiversitat

Dades Generals

Adreça Professional: ( - )

Telèfon:     Fax:

Correu-e: jrodriguez(a)ub.edu

Pàgina Web:

Codis Unesco:

Paraules Clau:

Àmbit temàtic: Ciències de la Vida

Equip Investigador

Jose Domingo Rodriguez Teijeiro jrodriguez(a)ub.edu

Manuel Puigcerver Olivan mpuigcerver(a)ub.edu

Adolfo de Sostoa Fernandez asostoa(a)ub.edu

Javier Maria Ferrer Parareda xferrer(a)ub.edu

Maria Dolors Vinyoles Cartanya d.vinyoles(a)ub.edu

Jordi Serra Cobo serracobo(a)areambiental.com

Irene Jimenez Blasco ijimenb(a)gmail.com

Noelle Fabre Mitjans nfabre(a)ub.edu

Alberto Maceda Veiga albertomaceda(a)gmail.com

Raquel Ponti De la Iglesia

Geison Pires Mesquita

Oriol Cano Rocabayera canorocabayera(a)gmail.com

Jesús Nadal García

Josep Pique Vilar

Eduardo Antonio Garcia Galea eduardogarciagalea(a)ub.edu

Marc Lopez Roig

Francesc Sarda Palomera fsarda(a)ub.edu

© GREC Curricul@ Grups
Última actualització: 17/05/2019