Inici UB
Grup de Cultura i Literatura a la Baixa Edat Mitjana

Dades Generals

Adreça Professional: ( - )

Telèfon:     Fax:

Correu-e: lola.badia(a)ub.edu

Pàgina Web:

Codis Unesco:

Paraules Clau:

Àmbit temàtic: Humanitats

Equip Investigador

Lola Badia Pamies lola.badia(a)ub.edu

Lluis Cifuentes Comamala lluiscifuentes(a)ub.edu

Joan Santanach Suñol jsantanach(a)ub.edu

Albert Soler i Llopart albert.soler(a)ub.edu

Anna Alberni Jorda anna.alberni(a)icrea.cat

Arnau Vives Piñas hexelius(a)gmail.com

Alba Romanyà i Serrasolsas romanyais(a)ub.edu

Glòria Ribugent I Gubau gloriaribugent(a)ub.edu

Miriam Cabré Ollé

Sadurni Marti Castella

Xavier Renedo Puig

Josep Maria Ruiz Simon

Jaume Torro Torrent

Rafael Ramos Nogales

Sergio Moreno Jimenez

Laia Danes Sanz

Lluís Cabré Ollé

Alejandro Coroleu Lletget

Sebastià Giralt Soler

Jaume Mensa Valls

Josep Pujol Gomez

Laura Gallegos Ambros

Francesc Tous Prieto ftous.prieto(a)gmail.com

© GREC Curricul@ Grups
Última actualització: 09/11/2020