Inici UB
REGnetREG

Dades Generals

Adreēa Professional: ( - )

Telčfon:     Fax:

Correu-e: mcorominas(a)ub.edu

Pągina Web:

Codis Unesco:

Paraules Clau:

Ąmbit temątic: Cičncies de la Vida

Equip Investigador

Montserrat Corominas Guiu mcorominas(a)ub.edu

Jose Francisco Abril Ferrando jabril(a)ub.edu

Maria Teresa Adell Creixell tadellc(a)ub.edu

Sofia Jorge de Moura Miguez Araujo sofiajaraujo(a)ub.edu

Francesc Cebria Sanchez fcebrias(a)ub.edu

Marta Morey Ramonell mmorey(a)ub.edu

Emilio Salo Boix esalo(a)ub.edu

Florencio Serras Rigalt fserras(a)ub.edu

Susana Fraguas Garcia susannafra(a)hotmail.com

Eudald Pascual Carreras eudald.pascual(a)ub.edu

Sergio Castillo Lara s.cast.lara(a)gmail.com

Haritz Plazaola Sasieta haritzplazaola(a)ub.edu

Alejandra Fernandez Pineda alejandrafernandez(a)ub.edu

Qi Zhu Qzhu(a)ub.edu

Carlos Camilleri I Robles carloscamilleri(a)ub.edu

Jose Esteban Collado joseestebanc(a)ub.edu

Elena Vizcaya Molina elenavizcaya(a)ub.edu

© GREC Curricul@ Grups
Śltima actualització: 16/06/2020