Inici UB
Ecogenčtica i diversitat microbianes (ECODIMI)

Dades Generals

Acrōnim: Ecogenčtica i diversitat microbianes

Adreįa Professional: ( - )

Telčfon:     Fax:

Correu-e: mvinyas(a)ub.edu

Pāgina Web:

Codis Unesco:

Paraules Clau:

Āmbit temātic: Cičncies de la Vida

Equip Investigador

Miguel Viņas Ciordia mvinyas(a)ub.edu

Maria de las Mercedes Berlanga Herranz mberlanga(a)ub.edu

Ricardo Guerrero Moreno rguerrero(a)ub.edu rguerrero(a)iec.cat

Nuria Rius Bofill nrius(a)ub.edu

Maria Carmen Fuste Munne mcfuste(a)ub.edu

Maria Isabel Farfan Sellares mfarfan(a)ub.edu

Vicenta Albarral Avila valbarral(a)ub.edu

Guillermo De Grau Bassal gdegrau(a)ub.edu

Ester Fuste Dominguez esterfustedominguez(a)ub.edu

Blanca Martinez Garriga blancamg_13(a)hotmail.com

Elena de Planell Mas elenaplanell(a)ub.edu

Carolina Padros Sanchez cpadros(a)ub.edu

Maria Teresa Vinuesa Aumedes tvinuesa(a)ub.edu

Antonio Jesus Zalacain Vicuņa azalacain(a)ub.edu

Enrique Jane Salas enricjanesalas(a)ub.edu

Jose Lopez Lopez jl.lopez(a)ub.edu / 18575jll(a)gmail.com

Javier Rosello Llabres xavierroselloll(a)ub.edu

Albert Estrugo Devesa albertestrugo(a)ub.edu

Beatriz Gonzalez Navarro beatrizgonzaleznavarro(a)gmail.com

Josep Maria Sierra Ortigosa jmsierra(a)ub.edu

M. Āngels Calvo Torras

Gisela Girmé Vila

Esteban Leonardo Arosemena Angulo

Š GREC Curricul@ Grups
Última actualitzaciķ: 17/06/2020