Inici UB
Infermeria Qualitativa

Dades Generals

Adreēa Professional: ( - )

Telčfon:     Fax:

Correu-e: pisla(a)ub.edu

Pągina Web:

Codis Unesco:

Paraules Clau:

Ąmbit temątic: Cičncies Mčdiques i de la Salut

Equip Investigador

Maria Pilar Isla Pera pisla(a)ub.edu

Lidia Frances Ribera lfrances(a)ub.edu

Maria Honrubia Perez mhonrubia(a)ub.edu

Maria Teresa Icart Isern mticart(a)ub.edu

Carmen Lopez Matheu carmenlopez(a)ub.edu

Maria Teresa Lluch Canut tlluch(a)ub.edu

Ana Maria Pulpon Segura apulpon(a)ub.edu

Maria Assumpta Rigol Cuadra arigol(a)ub.edu

Ma. Pilar Sabater Mateu psabater(a)ub.edu

Mercedes Ugalde Apalategui mugalde(a)ub.edu

© GREC Curricul@ Grups
Śltima actualització: 25/09/2018